May 14, 2020 - May 14, 2020
Register to Event

Into the Unknown: The Impact of COVID-19 on Technology Requirements and Investments

GigaSpaces Live Virtual Events: Session #1
May 14th, 2020. 10am CET (GMT+2) | 9am London (GMT+1) | 4pm Hong Kong/Singapore time (GMT+8)

Event Details

Enterprises are in the midst of a global pandemic when digital service usage is skyrocketing, market trading volume continues to be volatile and real-time analytics capabilities are required. Especially during this time,  digital transformation is accelerating in every field and in every organization, to address the rapidly changing environment.

Watch our event on-demand as we host a panel of in-memory computing and Cloud experts from Capgemini, IT consultant company SO4IT and GigaSpaces to discuss current business and technology challenges and learn how you can optimally address today’s and tomorrow’s challenges.

In this session we discuss:
  • How organizations and customers are reacting to the COVID-19 crisis and its impact on its legacy and cloud strategies.
  • What are the biggest challenges, being faced by enterprises today and how in-memory can help.
  • How the COVID-19 pandemic has changed the priority of digital transformation initiatives,
  • How analytics and ML initiatives can help enterprises today.
  • How to overcome the unknown and get through the crisis stronger than ever.

Panelists

Magnus Poromaa, CEO at SO4IT

Linkedin

Frédéric Warin, Enterprise Architect at Capgemini

Linkedin

Yoav Einav, VP Product at GigaSpaces Technologies

Linkedin

Uri Zilberman, Partners & Alliances Director at GigaSpaces Technologies

Linkedin

Tel-Aviv, Israel

Virtual Event